The executive committee

 
Président 
Robert Lagueux
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6

phone: 514-439-8548

Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: robert.lagueux@muhc.mcgill.ca

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice-président of Health and Safety 
Christine Lesiuk
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6
phone: 514-439-8549
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: vpsstohs.csn.muhceu@gmail.com

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
First Vice-présidente 
Daphnay Mondelus
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6
phone: 514-439-8517
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: daphnay.mondelus@muhc.mcgill.ca

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Treasurer/Secretary
Linda Léveillé
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6
phone: 514-439-8570
Fax: 514-414-4269

e-mail: lindaleveille90@gmail.com

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice-président of GLEN 
Jocelyne Guay
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6
phone: 514-439-8540
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: Jocelyne.guay@muhc.mcgill.ca

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice-président of Lachine Hospital
Martin Vadnais
Hôpital de Lachine
650, 16e avenue
Bureau 0G16
Lachine (Québec)  

H8S 3N5
phone: 514-934-1934 poste 77037
Fax: 514-637-0287

e-mail: martin.vadnais@muhc.mcgill.ca

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice-président of the neuro and satelite sites
Shiaman Diawara
Centre d’Art de Crowley
5325 Ave. Crowley 
Bureau 103
Montréal, Québec 
H4A 2C6
phone: 514-439-8540
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: dshiaman@hotmail.com

Vice President for settling grievances and disputes
Rodney Sheppard
5325 Avenue Crowley, Montréal
Montreal (Quebec)
H4A 2C6
Phone: 514-439-8579
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: vpgrievancecsn@gmail.com

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice President of Information and mobilization

Paul Ayotte
5325 Avenue Crowley, Montréal
Montreal (Quebec)
H4A 2C6Montreal
Phone: 514-439-8544
Fax: 514-439-8594

e-mail: muhccsn.vpinfomob@gmail.com

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊
Vice President of the Montreal General Hospital site
Christopher Reid
Montreal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Avenue
Office BS2.161
Montreal (Quebec)
H3G 1A4
Phone: 514-934-1934 ext: 42117
Fax: 514-934-8029

e-mail: christopher.reid@muhc.mcgill.ca

◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊◊