Union Council

Executive Committee

Robert Lagueux

Robert Lagueux

President

presidence@secusm.org

Daphnay Mondelus

Daphnay Mondelus

1st vice-president

1st.vp@secusm.org

Paul Ayotte

Paul Ayotte

Vice-president of Info.Mob.

vp.infomob@secusm.org

Linda Léveillé

Linda Léveillé

Secretary/Treasurer

sec.tres@secusm.org

Christine Lesiuk

Christine Lesiuk

Vice-president health and safety

vp.ohs@secusm.org

Rodney Sheppard

Rodney Sheppard

Vice-president grievances

vp.grievances@secusm.org

Jocelyne Guay

Jocelyne Guay

Vice-President GLEN

jocelyne.guay@muhc.mcgill.ca vp.glen@secusm.org

Christopher Reid

Christopher Reid

Vice-President MGH

christopher.reid@muhc.mcgill.ca vp.mgh@secusm.org

Shiaman Diawara

Shiaman Diawara

Vice-President Neuro and Satelite Sites

shiaman.diawara@muhc.mcgill.ca vp.satellite@secusm.org

Martin Vadnais

Martin Vadnais

Vice-President Lachine

martin.vadnais@muhc.mcgill.ca vp.lachine@secusm.org

Glen site

Monique Latulipe

Monique Latulipe

Occupational Health and safety

monique.latulippe@muhc.mcgill.ca monique.latulippe@secusm.org

Guillermo Perez

Guillermo Perez

Occupational Health and safety

guillermo.perez@muhc.mcgill.ca guillermo.perez@secusm.org

Montreal General Hospital

Vince Cofini

Vince Cofini

Grievance/health and safety delegate

vincenzo.cofini@muhc.mcgill.ca vincenzo.cofini@secusm.org

Indra Greaves

Indra Greaves

indra.greaves@secusm.org

Neuro and satellites sites

Benjamin Vallée

Benjamin Vallée

Grievance/health and safety delegate

benjamin.vallée@muhc.mcgill.ca benjamin.vallée@secusm.org

Lachine Hospital

Mathieu Doucet

Mathieu Doucet

Grievance/health and safety delegate

mathieu.doucet@muhc.mcgill.ca mathieu.doucet@secusm.org

Category 2 Glen site

Christian Big Canoe

Christian Big Canoe

delegate

christian.bigcanoe@secusm.org

Fred Cugino

Fred Cugino

delegate

fred.cugino@secusm.org

Carl Cumberbatch

Carl Cumberbatch

delegate

carl.cumberbatch@secusm.org

Joseph Fabiano

Joseph Fabiano

delegate

joseph.fabiano@secusm.org

Nicole Leblanc

Nicole Leblanc

delegate

nicole.leblanc@secusm.org

Lyne Martel

Lyne Martel

delegate

lyne.martel@secusm.org

Ricardo Silva

Ricardo Silva

delegate

ricardo.silva@secusm.org

Armando Rafael

Armando Rafael

delegate

armando.rafael@secusm.org

Category 3 Glen site

Abdelyamine Benani

Abdelyamine Benani

delegate

abdelyamine.benani@secusm.org

Noberto Couto

Noberto Couto

delegate

noberto.couto@secusm.org

Agnes Robinson

Agnes Robinson

delegate

agnes.robinson@secusm.org

Evening and night shifts Glen site

Terry Johnson

Terry Johnson

delegate

terry.johnson@secusm.org

Category 2 Montreal General Hospital

Patrick Allen

Patrick Allen

delegate

patrick.allen@secusm.org

Eric Ostroff

Eric Ostroff

delegate

eric.ostroff@secusm.org

Oliver Phillip

Oliver Phillip

delegate

oliver.phillip@secusm.org

Adolphus Rowe

Adolphus Rowe

delegate

adolphus.rowe@secusm.org

Stephen Thomas

Stephen Thomas

delegate

stephen.thomas@secusm.org

Category 3 Montreal General Hospital

Damian Jackson

Damian Jackson

delegate

damian.jackson@secusm.org

Indra Greaves

Indra Greaves

delegate - OHS agent (interim)

indra.greaves@secusm.org

Bruno Lagarde

Bruno Lagarde

delegate

bruno.lagarde@secusm.org

Tashia Russell

Tashia Russell

delegate

tashia.russell@secusm.org

Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

delegate

samantha.smith@secusm.org

Evening and night shifts Montreal General Hospital

Roger Renwick

Roger Renwick

delegate

roger.renwick@secusm.org

Category 2 Lachine Hospital

Jonathan Bibaud

Jonathan Bibaud

delegate

jonathan.bibaud@secusm.org

Francesco Ingrao

Francesco Ingrao

delegate

francesco.ingrao@secusm.org

Category 3 Lachine Hospital

Karine Beaudoin

Karine Beaudoin

delegate

karine.beaudouin@secusm.org

Evening and night shifts Lachine Hospital

Francis Nadeau

Francis Nadeau

delegate

francis.nadeau@secusm.org

Category 2 Neuro and satellites

Raffaele Schiavone

Raffaele Schiavone

delegate

raffaele.schiavone@secusm.org

Category 3 Neuro and satellites

Evening and night shifts Neuro ans satellites

Sample Title

Sample Title

delagate

Sample Description